So long you loser hosers.

AustralianFriendNot much time today, I’m afraid.

I’m busy putting my house in order.

I’ve applied for a job in Australia.

When the Holy Franchise Empire collapses:

  • which country will be the last to shatter like a crystal vase? (the Excited States of America)
  • which country will be second last? (Canuckistan)
  • the first?

My peers are setting a banquet here, here, here, here, and (especially) here.

Oh how I will enjoy the bugs…

I always thought an ombuds function would be quickly corrupted by the usual suspects.

Go figure: I was wrong once in my life ;-)

Commonwealth means recognizing wealth as a common good, to some degree. My Dad always spoke very well of these people

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

