Franchising as a man-made vortex

By studying the pattern of the effects of this huge vortex of energy in which we are involved, it may be possible to program a strategy of evasion and survival.

Out of maelstrom of your ingenuity. It was easy wealth; got at a terrible risk. The evening seas swallowed my brother. With all hope lost… I abandoned my doomed ship. Thus did I free myself from oblivion.

My rescuers were old mates of mine. And yet they would not believe that my experience had been real.

I’ve told my story many times since and no one has ever believed me. Now I have told it to you. But I do not expect you will show any more faith.

Leave a Reply

